How do I cancel my account?

‹ Back

If you would like to cancel your ThreatAware subscription, please put your request in writing and provide one months notice.  If you are still within your initial 12-month contract, but would like to cancel your ThreatAware subscription, you will have to continue making the monthly payment until that term ends. On closing your account, you will be asked to sign an agreement confirming you would like everything deleted when your contract expires. This will include your ThreatAware instance and all backups.